المركز

تعرّف على فريق إدارة تطوير الأعمال

تعرّف على فريق إدارة تطوير الأعمال

تواصل معنا من خلال فريق إدارة تطوير الأعمال والاتصال للتخطيط لفعالياتكم المقبلة أو للاستفسار والاستعلام.

توماس جوزيف

مدير إدارة تطوير الأعمال

أنس عتيق

مدير قسم المعارض والمؤسسات والفعاليات

داليا الصادقي

Manager International Associations

Ahmed Aldusoqi

مدير العلاقات العامة والتسويق والمراسم

توماس جوزيف

مدير إدارة تطوير الأعمال

أنس عتيق

مدير قسم المعارض والمؤسسات والفعاليات

داليا الصادقي

Manager, International Associations

أحمد الدسوقي

مدير العلاقات العامة والتسويق والمراسم

تميز عالمي بخبرة محلية

تميز عالمي بخبرة محلية

مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض، يدار من قبل شركة إي إس إم جلوبال

فريق استثنائي

بفضل الطموح والشغف والرؤية الموحّدة، يسعى فريقنا المحترف والمخصص لمركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض جنبًا إلى جنب مع شركة إي إس إم جلوبال إلى الرقي بمملكة البحرين لتصبح مركزاً رئيسياً متكاملاً للمؤتمرات والمعارض والفعاليات الترفيهية.

شبكة عالمية

إي إس إم جلوبال هي الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال الإدارة الاستراتيجية للفعاليات والمناسبات، والتي تتمتع بدور ريادي عالمي تربط الجميع بفضل خبرتها الطويلة في وسائل النقل الحي. تمتد شبكة المقرات والأماكن المدارة من قبل الشركة في جميع أنحاء العالم؛ متمثلة في سجل حافل يصل إلى 350 من أرقى الساحات والملاعب إلى المؤتمرات والمعارض وأماكن الفنون المسرحية في العالم.

الخبرة + الثقة = النجاح

تتميز إي إس إم جلوبال بدورها في خلق وبناء وتطوير فرق عمل موهوبة واستثنائية تتمثل في الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية مما يشكل مزيجًا قويًا من الخدمة العالمية المتميزة والخبرة المحلية. إي إس إم جلوبال هي وجهتك وشريكك الموثوق لضمان الأداء الناجح لمختلف الفعاليات والمناسبات.

قم بزيارة إي إس إم جلوبال

خريطة الموقع

خريطة الموقع

يحتل مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض موقعًا استراتيجيًا هامًا يتوسط منطقة الفعاليات الجديدة والرياضية والترفيهية الديناميكية في البحرين، حيث تجاوره حلبة البحرين الدولية ومسرح الدانة ومدينة البحرين الرياضية العالمية التي سيبدأ إنشاءها قريبًا. مع سهولة الوصول إلى مطار البحرين الدولي الجديد وحتى 18,000 غرفة فندقية إضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من المعالم الجذابة ومختلف المطاعم المتنوعة، يتطلع مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض ليكون خياركم الأول والأنسب لاستضافة فعاليتكم القادمة.

القاعات والمرافق

يتّسم مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض بمرونة ذات مستوى عالمي في التصميم مع استعدادات خاصة للمساحات ومتناسبة ومثالية للمعارض والمؤتمرات والفعاليات والاحتفالات والمآدب ومراسم افتتاح الشركات والحفلات الموسيقية والترفيه والعوائل والمناسبات الخاصة.

بمساحة عرض إجمالية تصل حتى 95,000 متر مربع موزعة على 10 قاعات، يضم مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض كذلك قاعة كبرى بسعة 400-4,000 مقعد، 95 غرفة اجتماعات، 20 غرفة مخصصة للترجمة، 14 مكتب للمنظمين، 3 مجالس، 8 غرف لتبديل الملابس، 3 أجنحة للعرائس، و25 مطعم ومقهى ومحلات تجارية.

مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض هو فرصتك للتألق!   

قاعات العرض

مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض هو أحدث مركز معارض ومؤتمرات في الشرق الأوسط يضم مرافق واسعة على أحدث طراز مصممة خصيصًا لضمان نجاح فعالياتكم. يحتوي مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض على 10 قاعات عرض تمتد على 95000 متر مربع من المساحة الأرضية، ستجدون بأن المركز هو البيئة المثالية لاستضافة فعاليتكم القادمة.

مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض هو أحدث مركز معارض ومؤتمرات في الشرق الأوسط يضم مرافق واسعة على أحدث طراز مصممة خصيصًا لضمان نجاح فعالياتكم. يحتوي مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض على 10 قاعات عرض تمتد على 95000 متر مربع من المساحة الأرضية، ستجدون بأن المركز هو البيئة المثالية لاستضافة فعاليتكم القادمة

القاعات 1 و2 و3 تضم 4 غرف اجتماعات ومجلس ومكتب للمنظمين في كل قاعة

القاعات 5 و7 و8 و 9 تضم 5 غرف اجتماعات ومجلس و مكتب منظمين في كل قاعة

القاعة 4 تضم 9 غرف اجتماعات ومجلس ومكتب للمنظمين

القاعات 6 و10 تضم 6 غرف اجتماعات ومجلس ومكتب للمنظمين في كل قاعة

القاعة الكبرى

تتميز القاعة الكبرى بتصميم مرن للغاية وقابلة للتكيف والتهيئة لتناسب مختلف الفعاليات والأحداث بسعة جلوس تصل لـ 400 وحتى 4000 مقعد.

يمكن استغلال وترتيب القاعة إلى ثلاثة أوضاع تشغيل مختلفة ومتزامنة في وقت واحد، وهي خاصية مثالية للمؤتمرات والمآدب والمهرجانات وكذلك الاجتماعات والندوات على نطاق أصغر.

كما أنها مجهزة أيضًا بأحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا العالمية وإمكانيات الصوت والصورة العالية المستوى، بالإضافة إلى 20 غرفة مخصصة للترجمة، 2 غرفة فنية، و8 غرف لتبديل الملابس، كل ذلك وأكثر في القاعة الكبرى لضمان نجاح وتألق فعالياتكم.

قاعات الاجتماعات

ارتقِ باجتماعاتك إلى مستوى استثنائي في مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض.

تم تصميم المركز ليوافق معايير الراحة والمرونة. حيث يوفر عالم المعارض البحرين 20 غرفة اجتماعات تضم حتى 25-200 مقعد ذي تصميم مسرحي مع خاصية "التوصيل والتشغيل" للعرض الصوتي والمرئي ونظام صوت داخلي مدمج لراحتكم.

بموقعه المثالي المتواجد قرب القاعة الكبرى، يمكن الوصول إلى جناح غرف الاجتماعات بسهولة من مدخل المركز، إلى جانب مكتب التسجيل المخصص ومكاتب المنظمين وقسم الدعم الفني الخاص بقسم المعارض كل ذلك لضمان نجاح فعاليتكم القادمة.

مدخل المركز

تعرف على كرم الضيافة الذي يمتاز بها أهل البحرين. إن زيارة مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض سيترك لكم انطباعا رائعًا بما سيعكس الصورة الراقية لما تمتاز به المملكة من ثقافة وتراث غني وعريق.

يوفر المركز نقاط وصول متعددة مع مرافق واسعة وكبيرة لمواقف السيارات لكل من الضيوف والمنظمين. تم تجهيز المركز بشاشات رقمية متعددة موجودة في المدخل ولافتات إرشادية، حيث تم تصميم المركز ليضفي طابع سلس يسرّ جميع الحاضرين.

مكاتب المنظمين

يضم مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض مكاتب للمنظمين متعددة تتواجد في مكان مخصص داخل كل قاعة. يقدم المكتب مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات والدعم الفني لتلبية جميع المتطلبات. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن الوصول إلى كل مكتب بسهولة من أي مدخل من المداخل الرئيسية.

AR

The Venue

Meet Our Business Development Team

Meet Our Business Development Team

Connect with our Business Development  & Communications Team to discuss your next event or media enquiries.

Anas Ateeq

Manager, Exhibitions & Live Events

Dalia Alsadiqi

Manager, International Associations & Conventions

Ahmed Aldusooqi

Manager, PR, Marketing & Protocol

Global Advantage, Local Expertise

Global Advantage, Local Expertise

Exhibition World Bahrain is proudly managed by ASM Global.

An Extraordinary Team

United by a collective ambition and passion, our Exhibition World Bahrain expert team along with ASM Global is destined to establish the Kingdom of Bahrain as a premier integrated convention, exhibition and entertainment precinct.

A Global Network

ASM Global is the world’s leading venue and event strategy management company, connecting people through the power of live experience. The company’s elite venue network spans across five continents, with a portfolio expanding across 350 of the world’s most prestigious arenas, stadiums, convention, and exhibition centres, and performing arts venues.

Experience + Trust = Success

Building exceptionally talented teams of highly experienced and skilled people, ASM Global combines the powerful combination of world-class service excellence and local expertise. ASM Global is your trusted partner in delivering successful events.

Precinct Map

Precinct Map

Strategically placed within Bahrain’s dynamic new events, sports, and entertainment precinct, Exhibition World Bahrain is located adjacent to the Bahrain International Circuit (BIC), Al Dana Amphitheatre, and the soon-to-be developed Bahrain International Sports Precinct. With easy access to the new Bahrain International Airport, 18,000 hotel rooms, and a wide range of attractions and dining experiences, Exhibition World Bahrain is the place to host your next event.

Rooms and Spaces

Exhibition World Bahrain offers world-class flexibility in design with multiple space configurations, ideally suited for exhibitions, conventions, gala events, banquets, corporate launches, concerts, family entertainment, and special events.

With a total exhibition space of 95,000 sqm over 10 halls, Exhibition World Bahrain also features a grand hall with a 400-4,000 seat capacity, 95 meeting rooms, 20 translation booths, 14 organiser’s offices, 3 majlis, 8 chorus and dressing rooms, 3 bridal suites and 25 restaurants, cafes and retail experiences.

Exhibition World Bahrain is your place to shine!   

Exhibition Halls

Exhibition World Bahrain is the Middle East’s newest Exhibition & Convention Centre offering state-of-the-art spacious facilities destined to make your event a success. With a total of 10 Exhibition Halls spanning 95,000 sqm of flat floor space, the Centre offers an ideal environment to host your next event.

Halls 1, 2 & 3 include a total of 4 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and Organiser’s Office in each Hall

Halls 5, 7, 8 & 9 include a total of 5 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office in each Hall

Hall 4 includes 9 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office

Halls 6 & 10 include a total of 6 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office in each Hall

Exhibition World Bahrain is the Middle East’s newest exhibition & convention centre offering state-of-the-art spacious facilities destined to make your event a success. With a total of 10 Exhibition Halls spanning 95,000 sqm of flat floor space, the Centre offers an ideal environment to host your next event.

Halls 1, 2 & 3 include a total of 4 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office in each Hall

Halls 5, 7, 8 & 9 include a total of 5 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office in each Hall

Hall 4 includes 9 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office

Halls 6 & 10 include a total of 6 Meeting Rooms, a Majlis and an Organiser’s Office in each Hall

Grand Hall

The spectacular Grand Hall offers a highly flexible and adaptable design and a seating capacity of 400 to 4,000 within a wide range of configurations.

Divisible into three different concurrent operation modes at one time, this innovative auditorium style is ideally suited for conventions, banquets, galas, and events as well as smaller-scale meetings and seminars.

Supported by world-class technology and AV capabilities, 20 translation booths, 2x technical booths, 8 chorus rooms, and dressing rooms, the Grand Hall will make your event shine.

Conference Meeting Rooms

Take your meetings to the next level at Exhibition World Bahrain.

Designed with comfort and flexibility in mind, the Centre offers 20 conference meeting rooms with an availability of 25-200 theatre-style seating with a ‘plug & play’ audio-visual presentation and an in-house built-in sound system for your convenience.

Ideally located alongside the Grand Hall. This suite of meeting rooms is easily accessible from the convention concourse.  Complimented by a dedicated registration desk, organiser’s offices, cloakroom, and exhibition support area to ensure the success of your next event.

Convention Entrance

Immerse yourself in the warm and welcoming Bahraini hospitality. Exhibition World Bahrain’s convention entrance is a spectacular display of the Kingdom’s rich culture and heritage.

The Centre offers multiple points of access with ample and spacious parking facilities for both guests and delegates. Equipped with multiple digital screens located in the concourse, and wayfinding signages the Centre is designed for ease and convenience for all attendees.

Organiser's Offices

Exhibition World Bahrain has multiple organiser’s offices located conveniently within each hall. The office offers a comprehensive range of built-in services and technical support to cater to all requirements. Furthermore, each office can be accessed easily from any of the main foyers with ease.