قصتنا

تعد مملكة البحرين وجهة مميزة للغاية من حيث جمال ضواحيها وكونها مركزاً للتجارة والفنون والثقافة. تقدم المملكة لزوارها التوازن المثالي ما بين الرقي الحديث والتقاليد الخالدة، كما انها بلد تمتاز بكرم الضيافة العربية وترحب بزوارها من جميع أنحاء العالم. تحتل مملكة البحرين مكانة استراتيجية من حيث موقعها في قلب العالم مما يجعلها المقصد المثالي إلى فرص الأعمال الواعدة والأسواق العالمية الشاسعة.

يعكس مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض جمال وحضارة البحرين كوجهة سياحية ويعمل على زيادة قدرتها في أن تصبح مركزاً إقليمياً لقطاع الاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض. تتضمن استراتيجية حكومة مملكة البحرين إعطاء الأولوية للاستثمار في البنية التحتية والتركيز على المشاريع التي من شأنها جذب الصناعات ذات الإمكانات العالية كالاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض. يعد هذا المشروع ثاني أكبر مشاريع البنية التحتية، بعد مطار البحرين الدولي الجديد، والذي طُرح في يناير 2021، وهو أحدث مركز للمعارض والمؤتمرات إقليمياً!

تم افتتاح مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض في نوفمبر 2022 ويعد تحفة معمارية في غاية الجمال والرقي من حيث الأصالة العربية والمساحات المبتكرة والقابلة للتكيّف. ما يميز مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض هو قدرته على الاستجابة لجميع أنواع وأحجام المناسبات من المؤتمرات والمعارض الكبيرة بالإضافة إلى الاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض وغير ذلك من المناسبات وفعاليات الشركات.

يحتل مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض موقعًا استراتيجيًا هامًا في منطقة الصخير الديناميكية ويتوسط منطقة الفعاليات والرياضة والترفيه الجديدة. يجاور المركز حلبة البحرين الدولية ومسرح الدانة ومدينة البحرين الرياضية العالمية التي سيبدأ إنشاءها قريباً. مع سهولة الوصول إلى مطار البحرين الدولي الجديد وحتى 18,000+ غرفة فندقية ومجموعة واسعة من المعالم الجذابة بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة متنوعة تتكون من 25 مطعم ومحلات تجارية داخل المركز.

يسعى فريقنا المحترف المكون من الخبراء المحليين والدوليين، إلى القيام بدورنا الاجتماعي نحو مملكة البحرين وتقديم مجالاً جديداً إلى المملكة وبناء إرث طويل الأمد لتصبح البحرين مركزاً رئيسياً متكاملاً للاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض. نحن نلتزم بتقديم خدمة عملاء استثنائية وضمان نجاح عملائنا المستمر.

مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض هو مشروع متميز تقوده هيئة البحرين للسياحة والمعارض، وتديره إي إس إم جلوبال، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال الإدارة الاستراتيجية للفعاليات والمناسبات حيث تتمثل إنجازاتها في سجل حافل يتكون من 350 من أرقى المواقع العالمية.

حقوق الطبع @ مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض 2022

Our Story

The Kingdom of Bahrain is a very special destination, a beautiful island that has long been a hub for trade, art and culture. It offers a truly authentic experience and a perfect balance between modern sophistication and timeless traditions, being a cosmopolitan society open to the world, and a warm, welcoming nation true to its identity of genuine Arabian hospitality and rich heritage. Bahrain is at the very centre of the world, where East meets West, strategically positioned and a gateway to vast markets and business opportunities.

Exhibition World Bahrain is a project that compliments Bahrain’s great appeal as a destination and capitalises on its potential to become a regional hub for the Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibitions (MICE) industry. It is part of the Government’s strategy to prioritise investment in infrastructure and focus on projects that will attract high-potential industries, the MICE industry being one. It is the second largest infrastructure project, only following Bahrain’s new international airport, which launched in January 2021, and the largest and newest exhibitions and convention centre in the region!

Opened in November 2022, Exhibition World Bahrain is a stunning piece of architecture with exquisite accents of traditional designs, an innovative and adaptable space. The unique feature of Exhibition World Bahrain is that it is made to host multiple concurrent events of different sizes and genres. From large conventions and exhibitions, to conferences and meetings, live entertainment performances, weddings, galas and celebrations, and corporate functions.

Exhibition World Bahrain is strategically placed within Bahrain’s dynamic Sakhir area, the country’s up-and-coming hub for events, sports and entertainment. The modern Arabesque structure is adjacent to Bahrain International Circuit (BIC), Al Dana Amphitheatre, and the soon-to-be developed Bahrain International Sports City, with easy access to the new Bahrain International Airport, 18,000+ hotel rooms, and a wide range of attractions and dining experiences, including a variety of 25 F&B and retail outlets inside the venue itself.

Our dedicated team of local and international experts are driven by a passion for the industry and a commitment to give back to the Bahraini community. We are introducing a new industry to the Kingdom and we are all about generating a long-term legacy for Bahrain and elevating its MICE offering. We are focused on delivering exceptional customer experiences and ensuring success for all our clients every time.

Exhibition World Bahrain is owned by the Bahrain Tourism and Exhibitions Authority (BTEA), and it’s operated by BTEA’s strategic partner ASM Global, the world’s leading venue management company with over 350 venues under its portfolio worldwide.

Copyright @ Exhibition World Bahrain 2022