السفر للبحرين

يمكن الوصول إلى مملكة البحرين بسهولة للزوار الدوليين في غضون 6 ساعات بالنسبة إلى القادمين من أوروبا، ومن ساعة إلى ساعتين بالنسبة إلى المناطق المجاورة كدبي، أبو ظبي، عمان، المملكة العربية السعودية، الكويت وقطر. وعلى بعد 30 دقيقة من المنامة للوصول إلى مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض.

يخدم مطار البحرين الدولي الجديد والمتميز ما يصل إلى 14 مليون مسافر سنويًا، مما يسمح بـ 130,000 حركة جوية للطائرات سنوياً.

مطار البحرين الدولي

طيران الخليج

لا زالت شركة طيران الخليج على مسار التقدم المستمر منذ أكثر من 70 عامًا وتغطي حاليًا أكثر من 58 وجهة سفر حول العالم.

دشّنت طيران الخليج - الناقلة الوطنية لمملكة البحرين - عملياتها في عام 1950، لتصبح واحدة من أولى شركات الطيران التجارية التي تأسست في الشرق الأوسط لتسيير رحلات يومية إلى مختلف دول أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وشبه القارة الهندية ودول الخليج العربية والشرق الأقصى من مقرها المتمركز في المبنى الجديد لمطار البحرين الدولي.

تتميز شركة طيران الخليج بطابع الضيافة العربية كما يتضح من المنتجات الصديقة للعائلة والأعمال؛ كما وتصل طيران الخليج مملكة البحرين بالعالم، وعلى هذا النحو، فهي أحد الأصول الوطنية الرئيسية للبنية التحتية، حيث تعمل كمحرك قوي للاقتصاد وتدعم النمو الاقتصادي المستمر للمملكة.

قم بزيارة طيران الخليج

قائمة شركات الطيران التي تعمل في مطار البحرين الدولي بشكل مباشر

متطلبات التأشيرة

نرحب بجميع الجنسيات في مملكة البحرين. 

تنعم مملكة البحرين بعلاقات ودية مع جيرانها وبقية دول العالم. سافر بسهولة وتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عبر الإنترنت أو احصل عليها عند الوصول (البلدان المتاحة)، واستمتع بكرم الضيافة من لحظة وصولك لمطار البحرين الدولي.

قم بزيارة التأشيرة الإلكترونية البحرين للمزيد من المعلومات

الدول المؤهلة للحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونيًا

حقوق الطبع @ مركز البحرين العالمي للمعارض 2022

Airport Access

The Kingdom of Bahrain is easily accessible for international visitors placed within 6 hours to Europe, and 1 -2 hours to the neighbouring Gulf destinations of Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Oman, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar. The Bahrain International Airport is only 30 minutes from Exhibition World Bahrain.

The stunning new Bahrain International Airport has a capacity of 14 million passengers annually, allowing 130,000 air traffic movements per annum.

Bahrain International Airport

Gulf Air

Gulf Air has been on a continuous path of progression for over 70 years and covers over 58 worldwide destinations.

Gulf Air, the national carrier of the Kingdom of Bahrain, commenced operations in 1950, becoming one of the first commercial airlines established in the Middle East to operate daily flights to cities in Europe, the Middle East, Africa, the Indian sub-continent, and the Far East from the hub located at the new Bahrain International Airport terminal building.

Renowned for their Arabian hospitality evidenced by signature family and business-friendly products, Gulf Air connects Bahrain to the world and, as such, is a key national infrastructure asset, serving as a powerful driver for the economy and supporting the Kingdom’s ongoing economic growth.

Visit Gulf Air

Airlines Directly Operating at Bahrain International Airport

Visa Requirements

All nationalities are welcome in the Kingdom of Bahrain. 

The Island enjoys cordial relations with its neighbours and the world. Travel with ease and apply for visas online or acquire your visa on arrival (applicable countries), and experience the Kingdom’s hospitality from the minute you land at the Bahrain International Airport.

Visit Bahrain eVisa for more information

Countries Eligible to Get Visa Online

Copyright @ Exhibition World Bahrain 2022